old convos be like :

” I’m home and I m drunk :v so drunk god. It was my cousins sons weddi g “
” :d dude, how are u feeling? are u okay?”
No answer
“Brace yourself dude, worst is yet to come. Tomorrow. Hope u will survive. Luv you”
” Do you know that donald duck picks his butt all the way to pizza hut?”
“Nope, I didn’t”
” :ddddddddddfcvvjshs”
“Aren’t u gonna sleep?”
“Nah bruh :d too drunk”
” :DDD then, what are u gonna do? 😀 you, drunk as fuck, talking bout donald duck and sh*t :dd”
” :ddd donald duck is my homie bruh. I wanna hug u due. Cuz ur so cool. Ur like the kindest persons I. The world. The world needs people like you”
“Oh my god, George, I’m gonna cry right now”

2 thoughts on “old convos be like :

Got Anything To Say?

